IIAR Webinar – UP and to the RIGHT – 16th April 2014

Richard Stiennon

Richard Stiennon

IIAR Webinar with Richard Stiennon, author of a key book for Analyst Relations Professionals and the book on the Magic Quadrant – “Up and to the Right. Your opportunity to discuss this book with the author, ask questions and (perhaps) gain an advantage in your next Magic Quadrant.

When: 16th April 2014 at 3pm (UK), 4pm (CET), 10am (EST)
Where: IIAR Webinar. Free to register (here) for IIAR Members. £15 for non-members, redeemable against membership, apply here.

Summary (from Host Beth Torrie) – Analyst Relations is a relatively new field. On hiring a junior AR, a few years ago, I found a terrific resource to help kick start their knowledge base – Up and To the Right. This book provides a great combination of strategy and execution to help intelligently navigate the industry analyst world. I also found it a fun and enjoyable read that I am looking forward to discussing with my peers! The title – based on Gartner’s famous Magic Quadrants – gives hints at where many CEOs want to be, but the book sheds deeper insights on how to build successful programs and relationships.

Continue reading

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: