IIAR Webinar – Best Practice Paper – “Rules of Engagement” – 4th April 2014

When? 
DAY: 4th April 2014
TIME: 16:00 (GMT), 17:00 (CET), 11:00 (New York)
Agenda Your opportunity to provide Peer Review and input, prior to final publication, of the latest IIAR Best Practice Paper – “Rules of Engagement”. We appreciate your valuable knowledge and experience and look forward to your input.

Abstract from Paper – The relationship between industry analysts and technology companies is built upon a notion of trust. Specifically, analyst relations professionals and analysts work on the basis of undocumented principles, which sometimes only become apparent when they are broken or abused. In this best practice paper, we present a starting point for understanding how AR pros and analysts can best engage, to the benefit of both sides.
The paper is available on Huddle here, for members to review, before the Webinar. We are happy to receive your comments before the Webinar, send to here.
   
 The Webinar will be open to all IIAR Members, new members are especially welcome. Please contact us here if you wish to join the Webinar or join the IIAR.
Advertisements

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: