IIAR Best Practice Webinar: A practical guide to measurement

Measurement is one of the issues most often raised by AR professionals. A new IIAR Best Practice Paper by David Taylor has just been released. We will be hosting a Best Practice Webinar on the subject on the 20th June 11th July 2013.

Date: Thursday 20 June 11th July2013, 1600 BST (London, GMT+01:00), 1100 EDT (New York, GMT-04:00), 0800 PDT (San Francisco, GMT-07:00), 1700 CEST (Brussels, GMT+02:00)

Speakers: David Taylor (LinkedIn)

Host: Rebecca Bergman

Registration: This session is free for IIAR members, guests can join for $25 / £15 each. Please register using this link or email info.at/analystrelations:org. You can join the IIAR here.

Best practice paper: IIAR members can access the paper on Huddle (link). A previous paper by Ellie Warner is also avaible (link, blog post)

Update: this webinar has been rescheduled to the 11th July.

Advertisements

One Response

  1. […] to technical issues, the IIAR Webinar on Best Practices in Measurement will be rescheduled to the 11th […]

    Like

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: