IIAR Webinar with Gartner

We are delighted to welcome back Gartner on May 22nd for an update on their product roadmap. This will be presented by Jeff Golterman / GVP HTTPS and will take place as a webinar.

Agenda: Gartner Offering Innovations That Analyst Relations Professionals Should Know About
Since 2006, Gartner innovations in content, user experience and platform has dramatically expanded the number of ways that high tech AR professionals can work with their colleagues and with Gartner analysts.  Jeff Golterman, GVP Gartner high tech & telecom programs and AR Community lead, will update the IIAR membership on ways that AR can capitalize on Gartner innovations.

Date: Thursday 22 May 2013, 1730 CEST (Berlin, GMT+02:00), 1630 BST (London, GMT+01:00), 1130 EDT (New York, GMT-04:00), 0830 PDT (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Location: a webinar

Speakers: Jeff Golterman / Gartner (LinkedIn)

Host: Ludovic Leforestier (@lludovic, LinkedIn)

Registration: This session is free for IIAR members, guests can join for $25 / £15 each. Please register using this link or email info.at/analystrelations:org. You can join the IIAR here.

Advertisements

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: