IIAR APJ Forum on 12th Dec 2012

Our last IIAR APJ Forum for 2012 is here, which of course will be followed by Christmas networking drinks with the broader analyst community, for those of you fortunate enough to be in Sydney!

The Forum will focus on Ovum & its expansion plans in the APJ region. Ovum CEO Brett Azuma will be dialling in from the US, while AP IT research director Steve Hodgkinson & ANZ regional manager Carsten Boeckmann will be joining us in person to provide some candid insights into where Ovum is heading from a research & organisational perspective, as well as how to engage more effectively with their team.

The Forum will be held in person at SAP’s offices in North Sydney and by Webex/phone on:

Wednesday December 12

4:00pm – 5:00pm Sydney

1:00pm – 2:00pm Singapore/Hong Kong

10:30am – 11:30am India

This session is free for IIAR members, but will cost $A25 for non-members to dial in & $100 for non-members to attend, including drinks (venue to be confirmed in invite). This is great value, but joining the IIAR is even better value – just $A310 at today’s exchange rate for a year’s membership, will get you access to all these events & much, much more. You can join the IIAR here.

Please contact shipra@analystrelations.org to receive an invite with details.

Advertisements

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: