IIAR Discussion Group: Running Great Analyst Events on 16 August, 4pm BST / 11am ET

If you’re in the thick of preparations for an upcoming analyst event, or thinking of holding an event next year, this discussion is for you!

We have an extremely distinguished line-up of four great panellists for our next panel discussion on Thursday 16th August, 4-5pm BST / 11-12pm ET / 8-9am PT all about running successful analyst events. Whether you’ve run events in the past or are embarking on one for the first time, this call will be invaluable, discussing top tips from AR pros in the field as well as market leading analysts from Gartner and Forrester. This is a really great opportunity to glean some insights that will make you an AR champion and have your executives raving.

Outline agenda:

  • When you should hold an analyst event – fitting in an event to complement your AR programme
  • How to decide the right type of analyst event to run
  • The different types of analyst events and best practices for each
  • Differences for US and EMEA audiences
  • Top tips from the analysts and experienced AR pros

Speakers:

  • David Mitchell, Research Director – Gartner
  • Hannah Hyman, AR Manager – SAP
  • Liz Herbert, Principal Analyst – Forrester
  • Pam Crain, Director and Founder – Magnolia AR
  • Moderated by: Henrietta Lacey-Gutsell, IIAR UK Co-Chapter Lead

This call is free for all IIAR members and £15/$25 each for non-IIAR members. Please email me to reserve your place on this call. A full transcript or live recording of the call will be made available to IIAR members after the event.

The IIAR does not endorse any third party provider and participation by a third party provider in an IIAR event should not be construed as either an endorsement or a recommendation. If any member would like to participate in, or host an event, please contact the secretary.

Advertisements

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: