IIAR APJ Forum – Forrester APJ Update with Dane Anderson, VP Forrester

The next IIAR APJ Forum will be held on Wednesday 25th July at 4pm Sydney / 2pm Singapore / 11:30am India at Forrester’s offices in Sydney with webex facilities for those who wish to dial in.

Dane Anderson (VP – Research Director and Region Manager, Forrester) has kindly agreed to provide IIAR members with a detailed update on where Forrester is at in the Asia-Pacific/Japan (APJ) region and an update 12 months after the Springboard acquisition. This will very much be a members-led discussion and so this event provides a great opportunity to ask questions that affect your business.

Following the event there will be informal networking with AR peers and the broader analyst community at the Cargo Bar, Darling Harbour from 5:30pm Sydney time onwards.

This session is free for IIAR members. Non-members can pay $A25 to attend via conference call or $A100 to attend in person. Please contact me to secure your place and receive further details or to request an invoice for payment. The event will be hosted by Dave Noble, IIAR Board Member.

Advertisements

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: