IIAR US Teleconference: Getting to Know Nucleus Research

On Thursday 19th April at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST the CEO of Nucleus Research, Ian Campbell, will be delivering a presentation to the IIAR. If you’ve ever wondered what the company is about and their area of research then this is the perfect opportunity to learn more. Discussion will also include how an AR pros work with the company and become more involved in Nucleus’ research.

The call will last for 45mins with 15mins for Q&A.

Agenda:
* Who is Nucleus Research – getting to know the company and its credentials
* Research portfolio and research types
* Working with vendors
* How vendor AR can work with Nucleus

This call is open to all IIAR members. Please let me know via email if you would like to register for this call.

Advertisements

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: