Informa presents on “Operator Strategies”

Mark Newman
We are pleased to announce that Informa will be presenting some of its latest research around, “Operator Strategies: The Growing Lure of B2B2C Opportunities” on Thursday 9th February at 4pm GMT / 11am ET / 8am PT.
Delivering the presentation will be Informa’s Chief Research Officer, Mark Newman (pictured).
Discussion agenda:
  • How over-the-top players took the value out of consumer services
  • Reviewing operators’ role in service innovation
  • M2M and LTE status report; assessing short and long term opportunities
If you would like to take part or listen in to this hot debate please email henrietta(at)analystrelations(dot)org to register your interest and receive dial-in details. This call is for IIAR members only.
Advertisements

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: