IIAR USA Virtual Forum: 2012 Predictions

A distinguished panel of US analyst experts will be discussing hot trends for 2012 in the world of IT services and software for 1-hour on Wednesday 30th November at 11am ET / 8am PT / 4pm GMT.

Guest speakers:

Phil Fersht, Founder & CEO, HfS Research

Mark Smith, CEO & Chief Research Officer, Ventana Research

Moderator: Gerry Van Zandt, HP

We are delighted to have such a distinguished line up of panellists. Both Mark and Phil are IIAR Analyst of the Year award winners having been voted by you as the most respected analysts in the business.

If you would like to take part in this call please email me to confirm your place and receive dial-in details. This call is for IIAR members only.

 

Advertisements

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: