IIAR USA Virtual Forum: Overview and update from TBR

We are pleased to announce the next IIAR USA Virtual Forum will be held with analyst firm, TBR, on Wednesday, 26th October at 11:30 am ET / 8:30 am PT / 4:30 pm GMT for 45 minutes.

The presenter of this call will be TBR President and Founder, Jon Lindy

In this discussion, Jon will cover the history of TBR, their four coverage areas (software, hardware, networking/mobility and professional services) and their upcoming research agenda.  He will explain the difference between TBR versus traditional analyst firms, TBR analyst capabilities and the organisation’s value proposition to vendors and end users.

This will be followed by an interactive Q&A session.

Please email me to reserve your place for this event – this call is open to IIAR members only.

Advertisements

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: