IIAR USA Virtual Forum with Jeff Golterman, Gartner

The IIAR USA will be holding its next virtual Forum with Jeff Golterman, GVP, Product Management, Gartner on Thursday 22nd September, 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST. This is your opportunity to offer constructive feedback for changes to Gartner practices that impact AR – so bring your best ideas.   In particular Jeff is looking for ideas on how to make the AR process more efficient in terms of working with Gartner.  We have arranged for a time so that European IIAR members can also participate.

Agenda:

10 mins – Update from Gartner: Recent/pending changes at Gartner impacting AR

35 mins – Feedback for Gartner:  Ideas, questions, discussion focused on what changes at Gartner would help facilitate AR processess

If you would like to participate please email me to reserve your place. This call is only open to members of the IIAR.

 

Advertisements

One Response

  1. […]  IIAR USA Virtual Forum with Jeff Golterman, Gartner […]

    Like

It's a conversation, tell us what you think! Comments are moderated so it might take some time for your comment to appear (we're only humans, no bots work here)

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: